L’equip de mestres d’aquest curs està format per:

EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL

P3 A Maria José Frontana mfrontan@escolafranca.cat
P3 B Mª Dolors Matarín mmatarin@escolafranca.cat
P4 A Sílvia Borruel sborruel@escolafranca.cat
P4 B Meritxell Blanco (C. Inf.) mblanc57@escolafranca.cat
P5 A Rosa Pérez rperez56@escolafranca.cat
P5 B Tere Valls tvalls3@escolafranca.cat
Suport EI Laura Freixa
TEEI Montse Olivé

CICLE INICIAL

1r A Silvia Cobo scobo1@escolafranca.cat
1r B Marina Jové mjove222@escolafranca.cat
2n A Albert Mota amota3@escolafranca.cat
2n B Àngels Cugat (C. CI) mcugat5@escolafranca.cat
2n C Imma Miró imiro1@escolafranca.cat

CICLE MITJÀ

3r A Anna Farreras (C. CM) afarrera@escolafranca.cat
3r B Míriam Royo mroyo232@escolafranca.cat
3r C Mireia Molina mmolin6@escolafranca.cat
4t A Cristina Álvarez calvar10@escolafranca.cat
4t B Alba Tardón atardon@escolafranca.cat
4t C Sandra González sgonza96@escolafranca.cat

CICLE SUPERIOR

5è A Gemma Riera (C. CS) griera@escolafranca.cat
5è B Irene Romera iromera1@escolafranca.cat
5è C Laura Marta lmarta@escolafranca.cat
6è A Pere Palà ppala@escolafranca.cat
6è B Rafael Ascó rasco@escolafranca.cat
6è C Elisabet López elopez103@escolafranca.cat

ESPECIALISTES

Ed. Física/TIC Manel Martínez mmart866@escolafranca.cat
Ed. Física/TIC Albert Tena albert@escolafranca.cat
Anglès Àngels Rafael angels@escolafranca.cat
Anglès Maria Lluïsa Uroz muroz@escolafranca.cat
Religió/Suport Ester Egido eegido@escolafranca.cat
Ed. Especial Fina Castillo jcastil6@escolafranca.cat
Suport 2n Adrià Garcia agarc64@escolafranca.cat
Suport 3r Yasmina Pastor apastor1@escolafranca.cat
Anglès 5è Lorena Oliver lolive10@escolafranca.cat
Anglès 6è Anna Edo aedo1@escolafranca.cat
SIEI Vanesa Vaca vvaca@escolafranca.cat
SIEI Carmen Revelles

EQUIP DIRECTIU

Directora Anna M. Llobet
Cap d’estudis Albert Tena albert@escolafranca.cat
Secretària Àngels Rafael

ALTRES

PAS Arcadi Morales
Auxiliar de serveis Pedro Fernández