L’equip de mestres d’aquest curs està format per:

EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL

P3 A Rosa Pérez rperez56@escolafranca.cat
P3 B Tere Valls tvalls3@escolafranca.cat
P4 A Maria José Frontana mfrontan@escolafranca.cat
P4 B Mª Dolors Matarín mmatarin@escolafranca.cat
P5 A Meritxell Blanco (C. Inf.) mblanc57@escolafranca.cat
P5 B Sílvia Borruel sborruel@escolafranca.cat
Suport EI Anna Martínez
TEEI Montse Olivé

CICLE INICIAL

1r A Àngels Cugat (C. CI) mcugat5@escolafranca.cat
1r B Marina Jové mjove222@escolafranca.cat
2n A Silvia Cobo scobo1@escolafranca.cat
2n B Imma Miró imiro1@escolafranca.cat

CICLE MITJÀ

3r A Alba Tardón atardon@escolafranca.cat
3r B Sandra González sgonza96@escolafranca.cat
3r C Jordi Pérez jperez57@escolafranca.cat
4t A Anna Farreras (C. CM) afarrera@escolafranca.cat
4t B Míriam Royo mroyo232@escolafranca.cat
4t C Sílvia Lozano slozano3@xtec.cat

CICLE SUPERIOR

5è A Laura García lgarc33@escolafranca.cat
5è B Albert Mota amota3@escolafranca.cat
5è C Pere Palà ppala@escolafranca.cat
6è A Gemma Riera (C. CS) griera@escolafranca.cat
6è B Irene Romera iromera1@escolafranca.cat
6è C Laura Marta lmarta@escolafranca.cat

ESPECIALISTES

Ed. Física/TIC Manel Martínez mmart866@escolafranca.cat
Ed. Física/TIC Albert Tena albert@escolafranca.cat
Anglès Àngels Rafael angels@escolafranca.cat
Anglès Maria Lluïsa Uroz muroz@escolafranca.cat
Religió/Suport Ester Egido eegido@escolafranca.cat
Ed. Especial Fina Castillo jcastil6@escolafranca.cat
Suport Anglès Mireia Molina mmolin6@escolafranca.cat
Suport Raquel Rigueiro
Suport Sara Raya
SIEI Vanesa Vaca vvaca@escolafranca.cat
SIEI Carmen Revelles

EQUIP DIRECTIU

Directora Anna M. Llobet
Cap d’estudis Albert Tena albert@escolafranca.cat
Secretària Àngels Rafael

PERSONAL NO DOCENT

PAS Arcadi Morales
Auxiliar de serveis Xavi Marsal